STP Committee Membership

    • Name
    • Sam Olens
    • Name
    • Ron Koger
      Special Assistant to the President
    • Jorge Pérez
      Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
    • Name
    • Tamara Livingston
      Chair of the Administrator's Council and Executive Director of Museums, Archives, and Rare Books
    • Paul Parker
      Chair Elect of the Administrator's Council and Senior Director of Compliance and Certification
    • Name
    • Ivan Pulinkala
      Chair of the Department of Dance
    • Name
    • David Baugher
      Graduate College
    • Kathryn Bedette
      College of Architecture and Construction Management
    • Charity Bryan
      Wellstar College of Health and Human Services
    • Anete Vasquez
      Bagwell College of Education
    • Thomas Fallon
      Southern Polytechnic College of Engineering and Engineering Technology
    • Joel Fowler
      College of Science and Mathematics
    • Tamara Grooms
      College of Continuing Education
    • Katherine Kinnick
      Honors College
    • Linda Lyons
      University College
    • Stuart Napshin
      Coles College of Business
    • Vanessa Slinger-Friedman
      College of Humanities and Social Sciences
    • Ben Wadsworth
      College of the Arts
    • Ying Xie
      College of Computing and Software Engineering
    • Name
    • Mark Anderson
      Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics
    • Name
    • Humayun Zafar
      President of the Faculty Senate and Associate Professor of Information Security and Assurance
    • Joya Carter-Hicks
      President-elect of the Faculty Senate and Associate Professor of Special Education
    • Name
    • Charles Amlaner
      Vice President for Research
    • Melisa Baldwin
      Assistant Vice President for Development
    • James Cooper
      Assistant VP for University Communications
    • Richard Corhen
      Chief Operating Officer of the KSU Foundation
    • Tammy DeMel
      Assistant Vice President for University Relations
    • Ken Harmon
      Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
    • Lynda Johnson
      Executive Administrator to the President and Chief of Protocol
    • Lectra Lawhorne
      Interim Chief Information Officer
    • Erik L. Malewski
      Chief Diversity Officer
    • Jeff Milsteen
      Chief Legal Affairs Officer
    • Arlethia Perry-Johnson
      Vice President for External Affairs
    • Julie Peterson
      Interim Chief Business Officer
    • Charles Ross
      Vice President for Economic Development & Community Engagement
    • Amanda Seals
      Assistant Vice President for Economic Development & Community Engagement
    • Brenda Stopher
      Interim KSU Director of Internal Audit
    • Kathleen C. White
      Vice President of Student Affairs
    • Vaughn A. Williams
      Athletic Director
    • Name
    • Lance Askildson
      Vice Provost for Global Affairs and Chief International Officer
    • Jackie Duncan
      Director, Process Improvement
    • David Evans
      Assistant Vice President and Dean for Library Serv
    • Dan Niederjohn
      Faculty Athletic Representative
    • John Omachonu
      Senior Vice Provost
    • Rob Smith
      Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Planning
    • Name
    • Kathy Rechsteiner
      Chair of the Staff Senate and Manager/Supervisor, Facilities
    • Stacey Solomon
      Chair-Elect of the Staff Senate and Director of Dual Enrollment Honors Program
    • Name
    • Victoria Brock
      President, Student Government Association
    • Igbagboleke “Iggy” Mobolaji
      Vice President, Student Government Association


    • Name
    • Danielle Buehrer
      Director of Institutional Quality & Accreditation
    • Kevin Gwaltney
      Director of Program Quality and Accreditation
    • Lori Howard
      Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost and Office Manager
    • Julie Page
      Director of Institutional Effectiveness Projects
    • Jen Wells
      Director of Assessment